Contact Us

Jun Wen Hydraulic (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

JW HYDRAULIC LIMITED

Address: No 396, Lane 1555, West Jin Shajiang Road, Shanghai, China
TEL: +86-21-62666697 / +86-21-62661496 / +86-21-62661492
FAX: +86-21-62999146
Email: info@jwgroup.cc / nick.jwsteel@gmail.com
Website: http://www.hydratech.cc

Contact Person:
 
Nick Lee Director, General Manager
  Email: info@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: nick750924
  Facebook: nick jw steel
  Linkin: nick lee jw
  TWITTER: jw steel nick
 
Alan Shu Director, Sales General Manager
  Email: alan@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: sdp_shu
  Facebook: Alan JW
  WHATSAPP: +8618017860128
  Linkin: alan@jwgroup.cc
 
Catherin Liu Director, Vice Sales General Manager
Russia and Europe Market
  Email: catherin@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: catherin213
  Facebook: catherin JW
  Linkin: catherin@jwgroup.cc
 
Jennifer Liu Director, Vice Sales General Manager
Indonesia Market
  Email: jennifer@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: jennifer_liu613
  Facebook: Jennifer JW
  Linkin: JW Jennifer liu
 
Alex Niu Sales Manager
  Email: alex@jwgroup.cc
Skype: klite001
WHATSAPP: +8618039434126
QQ: 16337289
WeChat: 16337289
 
Cami Chen Sales Manager
Europe Market
  Email: cami@jwgroup.cc
Skype: live:290871829
WHATSAPP: 008618717706920
Linkin: cami@jwgroup.cc
QQ: 290871829
 
David Li Sales Manager
America Market
  Email: david.li@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: cameron.lee726
  Facebook: david jw
  WHATSAPP: +8613564561378
  Linkin: david jw
 
Shelly Ji Sales Manager
America Market
  Email: shelly@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: shellyji.1
  Facebook: shelly ji
  Linkin: shelly@jwgroup.cc
 
Link Shaw Sales Manager
Asia Market
  Email: link@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: linkshao.export@gmail.com
  Facebook: Link Shaw - jw
  WHATSAPP: +8613337937369
  Linkin: Link Shaw - jw
  WeChat: link_xiamen
 
Nancy Zhu Sales Manager
Asia Market
  Email: nancy@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: zhu.dd
  Facebook: Nancy Zhu JW
  WHATSAPP: +86 15902166721
  Linkin: Nancy Zhu
 
Yolanda PongSales Manager
 Email:yolanda@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:Yolanda-JW Steel
 Facebook:Yolanda Pong
 WHATSAPP:+86 18370693097
 Instagram:yolandapxy0506
 
Crystal LiuSales Manager
 Email:crystal@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:crystalliu0513
 WHATSAPP:+8615137966508
 QQ:490834956
 Wechat:490834956
 
Cici CaiSales Manager
 Email:cici@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:cyj389239803@live.com
 WHATSAPP:+8618537970598
 QQ:389239803
 Wechat:pp389239803
 
Eva LiSales Manager
 Email:eva@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:+86-18816583187
 Viber:+86-18816583187
 WHATSAPP:+86-18816583187
 Line:+86-18816583187
 Facebook:+86-18816583187
 Wechat:18816583187
 QQ:1006286439
 
Enki LeeSales Manager
 Email:enki@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:ccchan19
 Facebook:1258361912@qq.com
 WHATSAPP:+8615651359558
 QQ:3192205980
 Wechat:nekonicosan